Philadelphia Delco Demons USA

Vuorelan Veikoy, Finland

Orebro Eagles, Sweden

Mannheim Dukes, Germany

Houston Black Venom, USA

Les Spiders, France

New York Wolves USA

Manchester Warriors, England

Hugelsheim Rhinos, Germany

Leicester Dragons, England

Chicago Carnage, USA

Arlington Texans, USA

SJC Revision, USA

Mannheim Blue Devils, Germany

Hollywood Dream, USA

Rhyl Renegades, Wales

Les Anges, France

Pahalampi, Finland
San Juan Capistrano Bullies, USA

Koovee Rollers, Finland

Marsblade Capitals, Sweden

Mannheim Royals, Germany

Las Vegas Battalian, USA

Les Jokers, France

Orange County Cowboys, USA

BRHA Misfits, England

Darmstead Dukes, Germany

Leicester Dragons, England

SF Tropics, USA

HC Aguilas, Spain

Anaheim Bullfrogs, USA

Dynamo Parduce, Czech Republic

Cabuxos, Spain

Sportiak Spins, Belgium

Samourais, France

HK ITAKSport, Slovenia
DC Fillibusters USA

Mannheim Monsters, Germany

CPLV Mozo Gray, Spain

Baden Bruins, Germany

Texas Roadkill USA

Divji Petelini, Slovenia

Mannheim Stars, Germany

SS Outlawz, USA

Manchester, England

Hugelsheim Rhinos, Germany

Southhampton Hornets, England

Manprimaten, Germany

Houston Venom, USA

SJC Revision, USA

Halcones, Spain

Kilpa-Veijet, Finland

Psychos, Belgium

Enter your team nomination here:
Click on Submit Button
Vuorelan Veikoy
have earned a place in the
MLRH World Championships
by winning the MLRH
Summer Cup
in Tempere, Finland
This year, the MLRH fans get to help select a wild Card entry into the MLRH World Championships in Mannheim, Germany.

The Wild Card will be awarded by a selection committee of Roller Hockey
industry executives plus the fans.  The selection committee and the fan poll will  each count 50% in the final tally.

Fans may also vote for a team from North or South America to enter the Championships of the Americas in Las Vegas.